Mohabbat Tumse Nafrat Hai Drama Details


Mohabbat Tumse Nafrat Hai is an Upcoming Pakistani 2017 Romantic Drama of Ayeza Khan opposite Imran Abbas,Mohabbat Tumse Nafrat Hai drama is written by well known pakistani writer Khalil ur Rehman and Directed By Farooq Rind and Produced By 7th Sky Productions,It will be on aired on Geo Tv(Geo Entertainment) Starting from 8th April 2017 Every Saturday at 8:00 Pm.
Watch Mohabbat Tumse Nafrat Hai Episode 1
Mohabbat Tumse Nafrat Hai

Mohabbat Tumse Nafrat Hai Drama Cast

  • Ayeza Khan as Maheen
  • Imran Abbas as Waqar
  • Shehzad Sheikh
  • Kinza Hashmi
  • Haroon Kadwani
  • Saba Faisal
  • Faryal Mehmood
  • Sabeen Hisbani
  • Saman Ansari
  • Khalid Malik
  • Haroon Kadwani
  • Beena Chaudhary
  • Malik Raza

Project Head : Mustaqeem Khan and Mehrunnisa
OST Title Song By : Sahir Ali Bagga and Rahat Fateh Ali Khan

More details not revealed yet when more updates,pictures,video come we will update on this page. stay tuned.

Comments are closed.